Professores

Coordenação 

João Paulo Gardelin - gardelin@upf.br 

Professores Pesquisadores

Ana Claudia Machado Padilha - anapadilha@upf.br
Anelise Rebelatto Mozatto - anerebe@upf.br
Cassiana Maris Lima Cruz - cassiana@upf.br 
Cleide Fátima Moretto - moretto@upf.br 
Denize Grzybovski - gdenize@upf.br
Eduardo Belisário Finamore - finamore@upf.br
Henrique Dias Blois - blois@upf.br 
Janine Fleith de Medeiros - janine@upf.br
Julcemar Bruno Zilli - jbzilli@upf.br 
Luiz Fernando Fritz Filho - fritz@upf.br
Marco Antonio Montoya - montoya@upf.br
Maristela Capacchi - mali@upf.br
Thelmo Vergara Martins Costa - mcosta@upf.br
Verner Luís Antoni - antoni@upf.br