English

Faculty members

Professors
Dr. Adriano Pasqualotti
pasqualotti@upf.br
Research interests: Gerontechnology

Dra. Ana Carolina Bertoletti De Marchi 
carolina@upf.br
Research interests: Gerontechnology

Dra. Ana Luisa Sant’Anna Alves
alves.als@upf.br
Research interests: Gerontechnology

Dra. Charise Dallazem Bertol
charise@upf.br
Research interests: Gerontechnology

Dra. Cleide Fátima Moretto
moretto@upf.br
Research interests: Biopsychosocial Aspects of Human Aging

Dra. Daniela Cristina Miyagaki
danimiyagaki@upf.br
Research interests: Gerontechnology

Dra. Eliane Lucia Colussi
colussi@upf.br
Research interests: Biopsychosocial Aspects of Human Aging

Dra. Helenice de Moura Scortegagna
helenice@upf.br
Research interests: Biopsychosocial Aspects of Human Aging

Dra. Lia Mara Wibelinger
liafisio@upf.br
Research interests: Gerontechnology

Dra. Marilene Rodrigues Portella
portella@upf.br
Research interests: Biopsychosocial Aspects of Human Aging

Dr. Nadir Antônio Pichler
nadirp@upf.br
Research interests: Biopsychosocial Aspects of Human Aging

Dra. Silvana Alba Scortegagna
silvanalba@upf.br
Research interests: Gerontechnology