Corpo docente

Docentes Permanentes:

Dr. Agenor Dias de Meira Júnior

E-mail: agenor@upf.br

Dra. Aline Dettmer          

E-mail: alinedettmer@upf.br

Dr. Charles Leonardo Israel 

E-mail: israel@upf.br

Dr. Gustavo Prates Mezzomo

E-mail: gustavomezzomo@upf.br

Dr. Leandro de Freitas Spinelli

E-mail: leandro.spinelli@upf.br

Dr. Luiz Airton Consalter

E-mail: lac@upf.br

Dra. Marcia Borba        

E-mail: marciaborba@upf.br

Dr. Márcio Walber

E-mail: mwalber@upf.br

Marcelo Hemkemeier

E-mail: marceloh@upf.br

William Haupt

E-mail: williamhaupt@upf.br

 

Docentes Colaboradores:

Dr.Wu Xiao Bing

E-mail: wu@upf.br

 

Docentes Visitantes:

Dr. Toni Roger Schifelbain de Lima

E-mail: tlima@demet.ufrgs.br