Corpo docente

Professores permanentes

Dr. Antonio Thomé
thome@upf.br
Currículo Lattes

Dr. Cleomar Reginatto
cleomar@upf.br
Currículo Lattes

Dr. Francisco Dalla Rosa
dallarosa@upf.br
Currículo Lattes

Dr. Jeferson Steffanello Piccin
jefersonpiccin@upf.br
Currículo Lattes

 

Dra. Luciana Londero Brandli
brandli@upf.br
Currículo Lattes

Dra. Luciane Maria Colla
lmcolla@upf.br
Currículo Lattes

Dr. Moacir Kripka
mkripka@upf.br
Currículo Lattes

Dr. Pedro D. M. Prietto
pdmp@upf.br
Currículo Lattes

Dr. Vandré Barbosa Brião
vandre@upf.br
Currículo Lattes

Dr. Zacarias Chamberlain Pravia
zacarias@upf.br
Currículo Lattes

 

Professores colaboradores

 

Dr. Guilherme Fleith de Medeiros
guifleith@upf.br
Currículo Lattes

Dr. Marcos Antonio Leite Frandoloso
frandoloso@upf.br
Currículo Lattes

 

INSCREVA-SE