Academic Units

College of Agronomy and Veterinary Medicine – FAMV
College of Art and Communication – FAC
College of Education – FAED
College of Engineering and Architecture – FEAR
College of Physical Education and Physiotherapy – FEFF
Dentistry School - FO
Faculty of Economics, Administrative and Accounting Sciences – FEAC
Institute of Biological Sciences – ICB
Institute of Exact Sciences and Geosciences – ICEG
Institute oh Philosophy and Human Sciences - IFCH
Law School – FD
Medical School – FM