Corpo docente

Dr. Adalberto Pandolfo
pandolfo@upf.br
Currículo Lattes

Dr. Antonio Thomé
thome@upf.br
Currículo Lattes    

Dr. Carlos Ariel Samudio Perez (colaborador)
samudio@upf.br
Currículo Lattes 

Dr. Francisco Dalla Rosa
dallarosa@upf.br
Currículo Lattes

Gustavo Prates Mezzomo (colaborador)
gustavomezzomo@upf.br
Curriculo Lattes

Dr. Jeferson Steffanello Piccin
jefersonpiccin@upf.br
Currículo Lattes  

Dra. Luciana Londero Brandli 
brandli@upf.br
Currículo Lattes 

Dra. Luciane Maria Colla
lmcolla@upf.br
Currículo Lattes

Dr. Márcio Felipe Floss
marciofloss@upf.br
Currículo Lattes     

Dr. Moacir Kripka 
mkripka@upf.br
Currículo Lattes

Dr. Pedro D. M. Prietto
pdmp@upf.br
Currículo Lattes
 
Dra. Rosa Maria Locatelli Kalil(colaborador)
kalil@upf.br  
Currículo Lattes  

Dr. Vandré Barbosa Brião
vandre@upf.br
Currículo Lattes    

Dra. Vera Maria Cartana Fernandes(colaboradora)
cartana@upf.br
Currículo Lattes

Dr. Zacarias Chamberlain Pravia
zacarias@upf.br
Currículo Lattes