Corpo docente

Docentes Permanentes:

Dr. Agenor Dias de Meira Júnior
E-mail: agenor@upf.br

Dr. Charles Leonardo Israel 
E-mail: israel@upf.br

Dr. Gustavo Prates Mezzomo
E-mail: gustavomezzomo@upf.br

Dr. José Antônio Portella
E-mail: japortella@upf.br

Dr. Jocarly Patrocínio de Souza
E-mail: jocarly@upf.br

Dr. Leandro de Freitas Spinelli
E-mail: leandro.spinelli@upf.br

Dr. Luiz Airton Consalter
E-mail: lac@upf.br

Dr. Márcio Walber
E-mail: mwalber@upf.br

Marcelo Hemkemeier
E-mail: marceloh@upf.br

Dr. Nilson Luiz Maziero
E-mail: nlm@upf.br

Dr. Vagner Alves Guimarães
E-mail: vagner@upf.br

Docentes Colaboradores:

Dr.Wu Xiao Bing
E-mail: wu@upf.br

Docentes Visitantes:

Dr. Orlando Maurício Durán Acevedo
E-mail: orlando.duran@pucv.cl

Dr. Toni Roger Schifelbain de Lima
E-mail: tlima@demet.ufrgs.br