Corpo docente

André da Silva Pereira
andresp@upf.br
Currículo Lattes

Anelise Rebelato Mozzato
anerebe@terra.com.br
Currículo Lattes

Ana Claudia Machado Padilha
anapadilha@upf.br 
Currículo Lattes

Adalberto Pandolfo
pandolfo@upf.br
Currículo Lattes

Cassiana Maris Lima Cruz
cassiana@upf.br
Currículo Lattes

Denize Grzybovski
gdenize@upf.br
Currículo Lattes

Janine Fleith de Medeiros
janine@upf.br
Currículo Lattes

Luciana Londero Brandli
brandli@upf.br
Currículo Lattes

Luiz Fernando Fritz Filho
fritz@upf.br
Currículo Lattes

Rodrigo Angonese
rangonese@upf.br
Currículo Lattes

Silvana Alba Scortegagna
silvanaalba@upf.br
Currículo Lattes

Verner Luis Antoni
antoni@upf.br
Currículo Lattes